Carolinas Parking and Mobility Association announces two newly-reelected and two new additions to the CPMA Board of Directors.


Durham, North Carolina – CPMA is pleased to announce the appointment of two new affiliate board members, Tim MacEldowney with IPS Group, Inc. (pictured top right) and Pete Thompson of Cleanstreak (pictured bottom right). Each individual are serving a two-year term commencing January 1, 2023.

“Our Board of Directors is comprised of a dedicated team of experts and leaders committed to improving the mobility industry” said Carl DePinto, President. “We are excited to channel Tim and Pete’s talent, expertise and energy into furthering our mission.”

Two existing Board of Directors have also been reappointed by their respective board of directors and the members of the North and South Carolinas Parking and Mobility Association.  Clint Joy, Chief Executive Officer of Carolina Time and Parking Group (pictured top left) is renamed as Vice President and member of our Board of Directors and Cheryl Stout, Executive Director of Transportation and Parking at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (pictured bottom left) continues as a valued board member. Each individual are serving a two year-term commencing January 1, 2023.

“We are excited to welcome back Clint and Cheryl to the ever-growing Carolinas Parking and Mobility Association Board of Directors as thoughtful and passionate leaders that have assisted in expanding our association and improving our mobility members’ lives” said Carl DePinto, President. “I know that all of us will benefit from their leadership and expertise in the mobility profession.”