IPMI Webinar: Introduction to APDS Version 1.0, International Parking Data Standard

OFFERED FREE THROUGH JUNE 2020.

Register Button

The Alliance for Parking Data Standards (APDS) will offer this free webinar on the development of the first international industry-wide standard to streamline data transfer in the parking, transportation, and mobility industry. The APDS, a collaboration of the British Parking Association, the European Parking Association, and the International Parking Institute, will develop and maintain the international data standard.  This webinar will provide an overview of Version 1.0 of the APDS Standard, and review the technical documents contained in the release. There will be time provided for discussion and your questions at the conclusion of the webinar.

Presenter:
Michael Drow
APDS Board Member
Sr. Vice President, Corporate Development
T2 Systems

Dates Offered:
9/18 2 pm UK time / 9 am ET
9/25 7 pm UK time/ 2 pm ET