The International Parking Institute (IPI) announced the results of its recent 2017 Board of Directors Election.

Newly elected Board members include:

  • Temitope Longe, Parking Division, Integrated Transport Centre, Abu Dhabi.
  • Brent Paxton, Parkmobile LLC, Atlanta, Ga.
  • Geary Robinson, Ph.D., CAPP, University of North Texas, Denton, Texas.
  • Diego Torres-Palma, Smarking, San Francisco, Calif.
  • Alejandro Jarmillo, APD de Columbia S.A.

In addition, new members to the CAPP of Board Directors include:

  • Isaiah Mouw, CAPP, Republic Parking System, Chattanooga, Tenn.
  • Teresa Trussell, CAPP, Ohio University, Athens, Ohio.

New members of both the IPI and CAPP Boards begin their terms at the conclusion of the 2017 IPI Conference & Expo in New Orleans, May 21-24.